Easter weekend

just thought I ought to show everyone how busy I’ve been over the weekend. I worked on Saturday and then we went to visit Beer and Branscombe with my brother and his girlfriend. 

My creative juices were flowing though and had to make this little chap for Simons sister Helen. 

   

Also made these……..

What do you reckon? 

 

  

  

 

I’m making these to go on a themed tree at Christmas. I have a bit of tweaking to do when I get to work tomorrow and then we’ll see. Fun making them though.  

2 thoughts on “Easter weekend

Leave a Reply

