April already.

I really can’t believe that tomorrow is April.

Since this year has begun, I have been a bit slack on the blogging front. It’s not that I haven’t been making stuff and doing things but I’ve been lazy when it comes to recording it on the blog.

I’ve taken pictures of some things but just haven’t done anything with them. Thinking about it, I’ve not even taken photos of some of them but I can remedy that. I’ve been slightly obsessed with my Big Shot. And No, it’s not a euphemism. I’ve been ordering dies and embossing folders. (Another obsession!) In theory, I shouldn’t have any need to buy another birthday card ever again, but I know I will.

  

Top left is my mums Mothers Day card. I found out recently that she has actually kept all the cards that me and my three brothers have ever sent her. Ever. That’s some feat and also a big something to make sure she has nice cards to add to her collection! 

   

     

And finally, my Christmas card for this year.

  

See, I’ve been busy really.

2 thoughts on “April already.

Leave a Reply

