Selfie Day 24

Today was a productive day as my selfie shows.
I awoke this morning and drove into Crediton to buy a dustbin. I got really fed up this week when the bin bags went out and found that either a dog or fox had ripped them before the bin men came. Our bags weren’t as badly torn as some peoples but it did annoy me. A plastic bin was purchased in the vague hope it will help.
I then decided to trim the ivy and straggly bits from the wall in our courtyard. I also bought some plant food but then took half an hour to open the flipping Boyle but that’s another story.

20140424-175324.jpg

Leave a Reply

