Selfie Day 11

Today at work has been hectic.
We had a PC update yesterday as we are one of the pilots and the odd thing has gone wrong. My trusty First Assistant had the day off so I knew there would lots of running around. Luckily all the staff were in fab moods, sunshine makes such a difference.
One of my tasks is to organise the Bank Holiday timetable and this photo is me with the third and final edition of the May Bank holiday timetable.
Obvious mistakes which Rosie pointed out earlier today, after Rachel pointed out on Tuesday that I’d got my weeks muddled!!

Muddled brain methinks.

20140411-200657.jpg

Leave a Reply

