Selfie Day 8

Well today’s selfie shows me and many chins! Outside retirement flats.
I’m not moving in as I’m not old enough but I went along today to have a viewing along with other business people within the town, and some lunch.
Although, seeing my many chins, perhaps I should have skipped lunch.

Won’t be taking any selfies of my head for awhile. I can see why Rachel is publishing hers all in one go at the end of the month. Only one day of embarrassment rather than 31!!!

20140408-203420.jpg

Leave a Reply

