That Time of Year Again

Well it’s another year and again I have made no resolutions.

I have made a few decisions that I intend to keep.

1- I will craft more this year. Knitting, Sewing, Crochet, whatever and wherever the mood takes me.

2- I will draw more this year. I really enjoyed the stuff I did last year so am intending on doing more this year.

3- more photography.

4- attempt to lose some weight. Bit hefty and am trying in a rather lethargic way but am going to lose more.

 

 

5- I will visit places that I have never visited before.

Let’s see how we go shall we.

Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

