Delicious

Well,
we have all been out to celebrate Rachel’s birthday and as Simon doesn’t get back from work until 2.30am I thought this is my chance to do a bit of my 23 Things! Well I’ve tried to do this Delicious thing but i’m not entirely sure that I’ve done it correctly.
I have opened my account and added a couple of bookmarks but have yet to see if it works. I was surprised to see that one of my bookmarks had been bookmarked by over 1000 people already.
I need to play a bit more before I decide how good it is htough.

Watch this space

Leave a Reply

