Getting Ready for the Weekend

OK. Bank Holiday weekend coming up. Not my weekend in (should I be quite so happy about that?) what does that mean?
Well, as much chocolate as a girl can eat obviously but it means a few days crafting. Whoopee.
More pics to go on and more bags to be made.

Went with my friend of Old Bag Blog fame to shop for buttons this lunchtime ands went back to work with pocketfuls of beautiful buys.
Sad when you dream of fabric, buttons and the like but I can’t help it.

I took in my bags to show the gals at the library today and thankfully they liked them. If I could just stay at home and make then I would but I need to work to pay for my hobbies. How sad is that…….

Leave a Reply

