Getting to grips with Blogging

Well I’m still in practice mode with the blog. Although I did manage to change my header image!
I have downloaded the WordPress application for my iPod as well so that I can tap away in the warmth of the living room. Mind you it’s blinking cold at the moment.
My mind is buzzing with things to put on here. I don’t want to bore anyone rigid but your choice if Reading this so serves you right.
I am trying to find some photos to put on, which will follow.
Practice makes perfect. But who wants perfect.? It’s not natural…….

Leave a Reply

